A Visit To The Doctor - #woofsday

It's already Wednesday here and it's time for #woofsday ! The day of the dogs on Steemit. So yesterday me and my wife went with our dog to Shanghai to prepare the dog tests that are needed before going back to Sweden. They checked if she could speak Swedish and after a few barks they said her pronunciation was a little weird but because she is so darn cute she will pass the test so she can go to Sweden.

IMG_1533.JPG

Jokes aside she had to take a blood test. You can see that she has a small bandage on her left leg. She doesn't like when we bring her to the vet obviously but sometimes there is no choice.

It was a long day yesterday going all the way to Shanghai and back. We used Chinese Uber and shared the ride to go there. It's a 3 hour ride one way so it's quite far.

During the ride to Shanghai we were unlucky to share the ride with the most annoying girl in the world. She was a plastic surgery freak and that was all she talked about with her friend on the phone - Loudly ! " Today I'm just going to Shanghai for some small maintainence" what does that mean ? She has to apply more glue to her nose so it doesn't fall off ? I don't know ... In the end I told her to be quiet because her loud voice added with her stupidity gave me a headache.

Feel free to join #woofsday and allow your best friends to also be on Steemit. Now I'm soon getting on a plane heading for my next adventure. This time my dog is at home having a rest :)

Have an awesome day everyone and keep Steeming !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center