My sweet mini. I love my son πŸ’™πŸΉ


Β Guys, hello everyone!


I love my baby! He changed my life. πŸ’™πŸΉ

I decided in the current post to write about my personal life, or rather not even about myself, but about my son.

My son - My sweet bunny

This is not the first post where I share photos of my son with you. His name is Roma.

My son is an eunizer

In general, children are a holiday! That's life! It's all! When I'm with my son or playing with him, then I'm distracted from all the deeds and immersed in childhood.

I bring up my son, that he would become a good person

My education system is fair. I always try to talk to my son if there is a problem.

What my son is fond of

Roma likes to watch cartoons. He loves his big car very much. We have a whole car park at home.Β Β 

My bunny

You just look around, everything is gray, the trees have lost their leaves, the overcast sky, everything cold. But if on my Rom, then I immediately want to smile, he for me like a ray of sun amidst a cloudy day.Looking at him I want to smile, have fun, rejoice. My son is my life. My bunny. My sweet happiness.Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have.Β 

This is exactly the occasion, to say: Thank you, Roma, just for what you are!I'm very happy to be your mother. And I will try to educate you correctly, that you would grow up a good person!I love you more than anything! Β Roma does not have to go to kindergarten. Therefore, all the time we spend together.

I love my bunny. I wrote a lot of articles about him on Steemit, and I think he will more than once be the hero of the articles on my blog. Share in the comments about your children and babies!

Previous posts with my Mini:Β Β 

1Β  My little sonπŸ’™

2Β  On a beautiful day, I and my mini went to the forest πŸ’™

3Β  My sweet mini eats yogurt πŸ˜‚

4Β πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡ Autumn days πŸ‚ How fast timeΒ 

5 Autumn after summer is like jumping into a pool after a sauna. Autumn is a great riot of colors.

6 Journey to the village. The most beautiful place for rest Β 

7 Β AutumnπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚ Our trip to the forest. I teach my son to do good things - we feed the birds.

8 Β Our autumn walkπŸ‚ Autumn will not let the artist and the photographer get boredπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

9 I and my sweet bunny have prepared for you a photo of a wet autumn. Running dew sheltered all autumn.πŸ‚Β  Β 

10 Β We carry a good mood to in mass! I love my baby! He changed my life. πŸ’™πŸΉ

11 Β So fast is the time. I like recently was pregnant as already to my son for more than 2 years πŸ’™

12 Β my favorite and sweet little son πŸ’™Β 

13 Β I love my baby! He changed my life. πŸ’™πŸΉΒ 

14 Β My son is an Energizer

15 Β my favorite man on the planet

16 Β Greetings from the sleepy toddler

17 Β This guy drove me crazy πŸ˜‚

18 Β Great greetings from my son to all users of Steemit!πŸ’™ 🐹 We are happy in the winter :)

19 Β Winter walk β›„Theme of today's post: How to wean a rebon is eating snow. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚ Winter Games πŸŽΏπŸ‚

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center