Good morning everyone! πŸ€— can you advise any movie? πŸ™ˆ bright and kind 😊


Guys, hello everyone!Β 


Good morning everyone! Β can you advise any movie? πŸ™ˆ bright and kind 😊

For my part, I want to advise you on the film "GEOSTORM"

In general, I am a restless woman ... πŸ™ˆ


The trailer with the falling skyscrapers made the right impression on me and I wanted to go to it.

Besides, I just love Butler πŸ˜‡

In this film, the problem of "games" with climate is clearly marked

By the way, I am convinced that our planet will turn around. I read a lot about environmental disasters, it's very interesting, the great follies of people and their global consequences 😈

This time Russia was not dragged into villains. In general, they do not add anything ♀️ 

and this is strangeΒ 

I looked at one breath, even experienced it.

To all fans of fiction and catastrophes to viewing it is recommended

Here is my review of the film Β "GEOSTORM"

Do you love your work, the way I like it?

When a person does what he likes, he becomes happy, which means that he makes his loved ones happy.

After all, a favorite thing is self-realization, the opening of the soul and life itself.

It makes a person move on, get a new experience, and this widens his horizons. Our thinking becomes more multifaceted, and interest in life is intensified.

Favorite business inspires. There is no better occupation than that which brings pleasure.

When a person puts his soul into what he does, he necessarily finds a response in the hearts of other people β™₯

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center