Our love for cemeteries

paris-209.jpg

Many people love to vacation at the beach, bask in the sun, and get friggin sand all in their innards - NOT ME- give me a historic cemetery and I am as happy as can be. There are some in the US, but most of our favorites are overseas- the age and the architecture of these places make most of our 'homes of the dead' pale in comparison. I'm trying to think of Daily themed posts, and I think we'll go with Cemetery Thursday. Every week I'll add a few of my favorite photos that I've taken. Feel free to bring up some of your favorite spots..... if you are into that type of thing. These are from our trip to Paris, just a couple of our favorites

paris-158.jpg

paris-80.jpg

paris-71.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center