La Riviere Des Anguilles: photography of birds in vanilla park

Hello my lovely friends of steemit!
Today I want to share with you some shots of the birds which I took them last time when I went to vanilla park, in one place named la Riviere Des Anguilles, they were so beautiful , especially my little daughter she likes them a lot.


CA9F5986-DEE9-48FD-A8D5-F569EFF6214F.jpeg


Look at this peacock how much beautiful, and the colorful Feathers, me I call him the leader of birds , because of his way of walking.


21D521AC-7CF9-4F86-A7F9-738F8226213C.jpeg


I like the ducks so much !! Her color is amazing, she was looking at my daughter, hahaha, maybe she didn’t like us to take photo for her.


2D00B07C-2A7F-46D0-8066-219ABECB8A90.jpeg


And finally the rooster, he has a beautiful color also , when I see him my appetite opened, hahaha, I want to make a Moroccan dish with this big rooster.
I hope you enjoyed these shots!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

?!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center