Charter Fishing

As you all know by now, I do a ton of fishing. Most of the time, I either go out on my boat or I go out on my kayak, but during this trip it was a charter fishing experience. The captain of these charter boats have "good numbers" which means they have good gps coordinates to "honey holes", which are good spots with abundant fish.

It is nice to have a lot of different spots where you can almost be guaranteed to catch some nice fish, but it is a bit cramped on the boats, and it is nothing like going fishing out on your own.

My brother @bwells invited me to go fishing with this charter, and I was glad that I did.

Check out the nice grouper that I got:

IMG_2226.jpg

I am usually the captain on all of my fishing trips, but sometimes it is nice to get out from behind the wheel, and just get to sit back, relax, and fish.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center