Post #3 International Women's Day - Women Through My Lens

Happy International Women's Day Steemians :) Let's reflect upon the value of women. Their beauty, their strength, their softness, and their intellect. Let's respect their bodies and their minds.

In honor of this day, I want to share with you some of my favorite portraits that I took of my own female friends. Let the scrolling begin:

IMG_2496_2

Cara_RGB

Katie_Poko_Seventies_26

Katie_Poko_Seventies_77

MG_1264_1

MG_1578_2

MG_1758_2

Melinda_1_12

Tika_Mt_Akum_35

Tika_Mt_Akum_104

I wanted to keep this post simple and beautiful, but I thought it would be fun to mention that among these women there is a writer and stripper, an artist/singer/jewelry designer, a social media strategist and fitness retreat host, an electronic music dj, a tech sales manager, and an esthetician.

You can find more of my photography on Instagram @indocontentcreator , but soon I hope to get my Steepshot account going. If you have any tips or advice for me about Steepshot, please comment below!

Also, which portrait is your favorite??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center