Photo Session for my WIFE

Hello community, a hug to all, happy to be here and to be able to bring you something that I enjoy the most every day, today I bring you a session that they practically forced me to do, it is my makeup artist and the stylist is on the side of there, well my makeup artist No, she's the one who does makeup on my clients... haha... Well, but she's also my wife, imagine! we saw (not true), it is a very natural location that we use in some of our sessions and my wife likes it a lot, the real objective was to test the new modifier that had come to us, TRIOPO octabox 90 cm, as well as the speedlite from Godox TT685 with the Trigger for nikon, more than pleased with the results obtained and for the first time working in HSS and with camera control with the Trigger of Godox X2T for nikon, I show you some of that quick session, which lasted barely about 40 minutes approximately ... I tell you that it was It is also very comforting to have her as a model precisely because she always wears herself out with me, to achieve the best of each session and get the most out of the clients, from the point of view of Image.

Hola comunidad un abrazo a todos, feliz de estar acá y poder cada día llevarles algo de lo que más disfruto hacer, hoy les traigo una sesión que me obligaron hacer prácticamente, es mi maquillista y estilista la está del lado de allá, bueno mi maquillista no, es quien maquilla en mis clientes.. jaja... Bueno pero además es mi Esposa, imaginen!!, me dijeron si o si y pues ya saben que pasó, jaja, pues nada, que nos fuimos para el primer potrero que vimos (no es cierto), es una locación muy natural que usamos en algunas de nuestra sesiones y a mi esposa le gusta mucho, el objetivo real fue probar el modificador nuevo que nos había llegado, octabox 90 cm de TRIOPO, así como el speedlite de Godox TT685 con el Trigger para nikón, más que complacidos con los resultados obtenidos y por primera vez trabajando en HSS y con el control desde cámara con el Trigger de Godox X2T de nikón, les muestro algo de esa rápida sesión, la cual duro a penas unos 40 minutos aproximadamente...les cuento que fue muy reconfortante además tenerla como modelo a ella precisamente que siempre se desgasta junto conmigo, para lograr lo mejor de cada sesión y sacarle el máximo a los clientes, desde el punto de vista de Imagen.

_6108544.jpg

_6108492.jpg

_6108498.jpg

_6108502.jpg

_6108514.jpg

_6108521.jpg

_6108524.jpg

_6108525.jpg

_6108527.jpg

_6108528.jpg

_6108536.jpg

_6108538.jpg

_6108539.jpg

_6108518.jpg

All photos were taken with a Nikon D610 +70-200mm f 2.8 camera.
I would like to know your opinions and I highly recommend you gentlemen, as the colleague @karelnt commented, do a photo shoot for your wives, they deserve it and will enjoy it

Todas las fotos fueron realizadas con cámara Nikon D610 +70-200mm f 2.8
me gustaría saber sus opiniones y les recomiendo mucho señores, como bien comentó el colega @karelnt háganle una sesión fotográfica a sus espos@s, ell@s lo merecen y lo disfrutarán

mis redes sociales
facebook
Fotos Sociales: instagram
Fotos Callejeras: instagram
Semi Desnudos artísticos: instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center