美麗日落部分#2 / beauty sunset part # 2

image

image

image

你好,今天大家我將再次發布關於日落的信息,也許這與我以前的帖子略有不同。我的一天和我的朋友去了一個享受美麗日落的地方,我的朋友,我走在村里或我們選擇去的山上,因為在這裡我們可以享受到氣氛非常酷,非常漂亮。也許在這裡的地方,我們也看到許多年幼的孩子或家人去這裡看望或享受美麗的夕陽。這裡有一些我用相機成功拍攝的照片,我的目標是讓我所有的朋友們明白這個日落是如此美麗。這是我用尼康D700相機拍攝的照片

.......................................................... . .....................
Hello, everyone today I will post again about the sunset, maybe this is a little different from my previous post. My day and my friend went to somewhere to enjoy the beautiful sunset beautiful, me and my friend walked in the village or in the mountains which we chose to go, because here we can enjoy the atmosphere is very cool and very beautiful.mungkin in this area we also see many young children or families who go here to see or enjoy the beautiful sunset. Here are some pictures that work I photographed with my camera, my goal is to show all my friends in steemit that this sunset is very beautiful indeed. and this is the picture that I managed to photograph with Nikon D700 camera

感謝您訪問我的博客 @chen-chen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now