New Photos with Model Rachel Sedory!

Hi Steemit!
Whew, it's been a busy week! I took a couple days off from my day job this week to try and catch up on edits and get a head start on some projects. On Monday, I saw a post in a LA Model & Photographers group on Facebook from a beautiful model who had been recently signed with an agency and wanted to expand her portfolio. I immediately responded and we set up to shoot on Thursday!

DSC_8486.jpg

I wanted to get more creative portraits in my portfolio, since I've been really wanting to expand into character headshots/commercial headshots for clients. It's something that's always needed here in Los Angeles, since we're an oasis for creative types.

Not only was Rachel absolutely stunning, but she was such a sweet and kind human. I enjoyed chatting with her about our mutual friends and common interests. She loved my dogs too, which is always a good sign!

DSC_8498.jpg

We did two more looks that I'll share soon! She's such a cotton candy dream of a human and I hope you guys enjoy these photos as much as I do!

Upvote, comment & resteem!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now