Working at a hotel. Night audit life.

Hi my name is Camille and I work at a hotel in Ogden Utah as a night auditor. I'm not gonna pretend that I know how to write anything or know how to take photos but I'm gonna tell and show a bit of what I do all night at a little hotel.
image.jpeg This is the full breakfast bar where I need to have fresh coffee out for the guests and when 6 am hits hard boiled eggs, fresh cut fruit, bread goods and waffles need to be prepared for the guests, this is what I do all night.
image.jpeg Here is the tiny little kitchen or prep area that I work in to get all the food out to the guests each morning.
image.jpeg And don't forget a place for them to get water every morning, I can't tell you how many times I've cut my finger on those lemons..ouch.
image.jpeg one if my favorite spots in the hotel is this fireplace sitting area, I try sitting here when it's cold downstairs and all my tasks are done it's located just upstairs above the lobby that's downstairs I'll show a pic of that in a sec..
image.jpeg This is my view right now as I'm writing this blog about my overnight adventures at the hotel.
image.jpg as the last pic shows you can see I am right over the lobby right now while enjoying the cool fireplace ..
I'd love to hear what you think of my typical night as a night auditor at a little hotel.. Camille

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center