The Strange and Freaky - part one.

One wrong turn and you find yourself in the dark.

bike

One day I took that wrong turn and there was no going back.

I found myself in a place of repugnant creatures, some of them who were not of this earth and others that were partly human in form but not the kind you want to be around.

I just happened to have my phone on with the camera-app running when this guy rode up behind me.


scare

I can only imagine running into this hooded monster wielding a knife and seeking to stab through my breast implant.

But the strangest thing is that I am not a woman, neither pretending nor natural born.

Someone should make a cheesy, low-grade, movie about this worried looking ghost.


All original shots

bytzzfaces.png

Advice on where not to turn in upcoming posts.

Good day.

bytzz.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now