Vacation from work

Hello Steemit!
It has been a while since I have posted. I have been busy photographing whatever I want. Rarely do I get the opportunity to shoot for fun like I did before freelance. I have been consumed in photographing for others that I needed a break. With the sun out, I grabbed a Nikon 2020 and Leica M8 and went out and did a lot of street photography. Just like any job, I need a vacation or ... just time for other shoots. It is also important to have another photographer photograph you for a change. My friend Alexander Just took a few photos of me at my home. Being on the other side of a camera was a uncomfortable but a nice change. Learning tips from other photographers is great for growth and trying new things. I feel great and excited to jump back into work with a clean slate! I recommend everyone does this every once in a while so you don't get worn out.
Here are some photos from my shoot with Alexander Just.

LR prev.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now