My Water Drop Photo Experiments

Here are a few shots from my day of testing out different water drop techniques. I wanted to play with the reflections as well as the position of my camera.

Here's one from an old Sports Illustrated magazine with Kate Upton on the cover:

IMG_0049.jpg

This one reminded me of the matrix:

IMG_0013.jpg

This little guy just seemed to have a lot of personality:

IMG_0135.jpg

I loved the colors that reflected off the surfing magazine:

IMG_0040.jpg

Here's some other that I though looked nice as well:

IMG_0019.jpg

IMG_0090.jpg

IMG_0152.jpg

What do you think?

I'm thinking about doing another water drop session soon. I'd love to hear your opinion on the photos and any ideas you guys might have for my next shoot. Constructive comments will definitely be appreciated and upvoted to the top of the discussion :)

Have a great weekend!
Bradford Tennyson


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center