photography experiments with floating styles in the air.

Hello friends steemit,,, how are you???

since my condition is still unhealthy, I just want to share a photograph that I photograph using my cellphone camera, and I don't think it's easy to take it with a cellphone camera,

image

catch quickly the object that is jumping, making it look like it is floating in the air,of the few photos I took, only two of these photos were good, and even though I wasn't satisfied,but I've tried it as much as possible and this is the result,

image

thank you for those of you who have visited my blog, please do not forget to give your support with upvote and comments, if you like this post please at the RESTEEM.

"Sometimes you stop giving attention to someone just to make him aware that your absence will make him lonely."

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now