HAPPY FOGGY NEW YEAR FROM MY HUMID YARD

The year started foggily. I couldn't see very far when I stepped out of the cozy, cat-infested nest under the roof of my house. It was a minute past midnight and the small local firework was trying to pierce its way through the fog.

img_2353_samo_malo.jpg

I took about a dozen of photographs with the camera mounted on the roof of my parked car, but only this one looked cool enough to be part of the first post of the brand new year.

When the firework was over, I remained there on the open, under the big foggy sky that looked smaller & closer than usual, and I spent a couple of minutes thinking about the year that has passed away. Disappeared in the mists of time. The year 2021 wasn't too bad for a shitty year. I had some fun and some unfunny moments too. Business as usual despite the slightly unusual circumstances. Didn't notice any significant growth of my mortal body, which is ok considering my age, but I grew quite nicely here on HIVE during 2021.
And it looks that HIVE itself has grown a lot. I feel slightly more crypto
savvy than before. I mean, more like than ever.

I think I'm going to enjoy my first 2022 sleep soon. Wish you luck in 2022 and all the crazy years that will probably follow. Have a great year - good night.

As always in these posts on HIVE, no matter the year, the photograph is my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center