RE: RE: Shooting White Cliffs on the Grand Staircase in Utah
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting White Cliffs on the Grand Staircase in Utah

RE: Shooting White Cliffs on the Grand Staircase in Utah

Hi Zed. I love flying around with you on your videos. The scenery is amazing. There is a Hole in Wall Tennessee, too. I don't know the story tho as to why they call it that.In my 20s (1980s) I flew in a crop duster with a crazy pilot!! We went straight up and then straight down and he turned the engine off. I thought I was going to die!!!! Then while he was laughing at me he cranked back up and we went back up. Then the idiot flew UNDER the Tennessee River Bridge on the Natchez Trace. I again thought I was going to die!!! However, I was laughing in relief when we landed safely. I wanted to hit him but I was happy to be on the ground. Never flown again. The next time I fly it will be in angels wings!!! I enjoy watching your videos tho.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now