Photography Challenge Entry - Moonlight landscape

This is my entry for the Photography Challenge from @linco.

I photographed this landscape with the moon last summer.

Being in a summer house, I decided to go to the lake for a walk in order to practice night shooting. At first it was very dark and I could not even get a normal shot. Later I will talk about this in more detail.

Later, the moon rose from the trees and the whole landscape was lit up by the moonlight. After taking this picture of the landscape with the moon, I was happy and went home to rest.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center