NEED Help Deciding!

I NEED your help!!


Pick your CHOICE of IMAGE for a puzzle.
As some of you may know, I am a photographer. During the year, I spend some weekends at some craft fairs, and sell my images. I sell them as note cards, prints both framed and unframed, and as a few home decro items: Notable Coasters and Glass Cutting Boards.

New this year, I am introducing PUZZLES!

In comments, please click under the NAME of the Image you think would make for a great selling PUZZLE! It might not be your favorite (it can be, but might not) but pick the image you think would sell as a great puzzle to do. each puzzle will be 16 inches x 20 inches (40cm X 60 cm) for 500 pieces, and 20 inches x 28 inches (60 cm x 72 cm) for 1000 pieces.

SEA GLASS

CUTTING Seaglass.jpg



PEBBLES

BeachPebblesCape.jpg

SEA SHELLS

SeashellsCape.jpg

BUOYS

Bouys.jpg


Most of my craft fairs where I sell are near the ocean and tourist shoreline places, which is why, all the images chosen are BEACH, or Sea Side themed! Again, upvote the COMMENT BELOW with the NAME of the IMAGE would make the BEST PUZZLE FOR SALE!

All images by Photo by Bluefin Studios</center

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center