Accross the river in Jersey. Views of NYC from the Hudson.....



These are some pics I took yesterday with my new camera. I bought a Canon T6 recently and its great! This view is just 1 block from where I live in West New York N.J. . This is just a few block north from where Alexander Hamilton was shot by Aaron Burr, on July 11, 1804.

I've had to privilege of having this place available since I moved to NJ from Uptown NY. Its a great spot to chill out and relax light up some bud and get inspired. I have been bringing girls here throughout my teens and twenties. Its quiet and romantic at night the view is spectacular! I also enjoy jogging for miles along the bluff

What a sweet day to be out boating on the Hudson!!!




See You Soon.... Follw Me @blockchainbilly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center