STORY IN MY LIFE

image

No matter how dark my life is. the opportunity to be better and happy is always there. I do not have to wait years to turn into a better person. I have the ability to change, whenever I want to! It's never too late to start. So also to end.

Life is not about getting what I want, but about appreciating what I have, and patiently waiting for what will happen. I never blame others in my life, Because good people make me happy, bad people make me learn and best people make me remember it. In silence, learning to know myself and know that everything in my life has a purpose.

Being grateful will be very simple, if we always appreciate what has been achieved even the slightest. Do not think too much about what will happen in the future. No matter how I plan it, God's plan will always be better than my own

In every success story, I'll find someone who has made a bold decision. If I fail, do not cry. Shouted hope I did not fight for. Take a lesson from the past, leave the rest of the present

Do not let my depression disappear from my future. The heart will find peace when we can forgive. Be a friendly individual with sincerity. The most beautiful victory is to be able to conquer. Hopefully not just silence, but still pray and try. Dreams do not wait, but also to be picked up.

Do not start the day with regrets yesterday, as it will disturb the greatness of today, and will undermine the beauty of the future. There is no guarantee of success, but not trying it is a guarantee of failure. Try to be patient with everything. But the important thing is to be patient with yourself

Friends are not people who come to me when necessary, but those who survive when the whole world goes. Every happy act is an attitude that reflects a noble person. The greatest happiness of my life is the belief that we are loved by our loved ones

Never trust someone who only says but never does. Because he will easily break the promise as easily as he promised

this is my commission tonight may be useful for you all. and do not forget to follow me @bitcoinbeat. thanks for reading my post ini.bila there is something wrong i apologize from all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now