Photo shoot on the beach. - Sesion fotográfica en la playa

Hello friends / Hola amigos.

I hope you are very well in this beginning of the week.
Today I want to show you my last photo shoot, I usually do a lot of pictures because as I told you before, I love acting and I'm working on it.
It's saying, these photos are for a project that I've been working on for a while now.

Espero se encuentren muy bien en este inicio de semana.
Hoy quiero mostrarle mi ultima sesion fotografica, suelo hacerme muchas fotografias debido a que como antes les dije, me encanta la actuacion y estoy trabajando en ello.

Es dicir, estas fotos son para un proyecto que vengo trabajando desde hace un tiempo.


These photos were made on the beautiful beaches of my country how can you see, An island something single called "dead Cayo" in Chichiriviche state Falcon ..

Estas fotos fueron hechas en las hermosas playas de mi pais cómo pueden ver, Una isla algo sola llamada Cayo muerto en Chichiriviche estado Falcon..

Aqui las dejo:

Screenshot_2018-02-26-08-33-15-1.png

Screenshot_2018-02-26-08-33-05-1.png

Screenshot_2018-02-26-08-33-09-1.png

later I will bring you many more

Happy week / feliz semana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now