RE: RE: One of my favorite sunset pictures I took in Thailand this year
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favorite sunset pictures I took in Thailand this year

RE: One of my favorite sunset pictures I took in Thailand this year

Hi @digital-gypsy,

Here's the story. I went to Koh Lanta and fell in love with the vibe there! Then I went to Ao Nang and thought it was way too touristy! I didn't like it much. So I texted my host from Koh Lanta if there's any other islands around Krabi with the laid back Koh Lanta vibe. She said go to Koh Yao Noi! Which was a 30 min boat ride from Ao Nang. It's very small and popular with honeymooners. I was there solo and stayed in a great guesthouse. The other bedroom had a couple from Estonia staying. We became friends and had some great adventures! I still love Koh Lanta the most, by the way. But Koh Yao Noi is a great island as well. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center