My all the best friend Rana and me photography. Photographer no: 11

Hi everybody!


My friend is a student and photographer.My friend father a Headmaster.And my father is a businessmen. And my Mather is a Housewife.
Me and my best friend big photographer.A friend is in inevitable part of one's life.I llove photography picture. None can live alon in the society.Man is a social being and he wants to share his Sojib and Jihad with others.I am a flesh and blood and hence I have some friends.I cannot mention the exact number of my friends but Maruf photographer is the best of all my friends. He is special to me for some of his extraordinary qualities that impress me much.The most impressive quality of Sobuj is that he stands by me in my joy and Tanveer.I can share my feelings with him.My best friend sobuj photographer and me.Thanks everyone!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now