When the sceneries come across the landscape

The imagination of Rich McCor is infinite.

He is a paper artist and photographer in London. He creates complex faults to re describe the scenery around the world.

His latest work is as good as ever. The daily mail (MailOnline) first reported his works in 2015. These photos show that he is still making some well produced scenes.






The 31 year old boy, also known as paperboyo, first began to use landmark buildings as a way of exploring London and looking at the world from different angles.

"One day I suddenly realized that although I had been living in the city for some time, I was just exploring the area between where I lived and where I worked," he said.

"One night, I went to Big Ben, and I remember seeing four photographers on the left and four photographers on the right, and I thought, 'we're all taking the same picture.'" What different things can I do?



Mike and Cole spent a couple of hours studying the places he photographed, finding the right buildings and landmarks.

He said, "I will bring my tools with me in case I am inspired by the scene, and then I will go to a coffee shop and cut out a new design."

The artist who transferred the photographer said he needed 15 to 20 minutes to complete every work.






"It's a kind of treatment," he said. When I cut delicate details, my mind is clear, so this is also the dose I meditate every day.

Though he has more than 500 thousand fans on Instagram, he still likes to call himself a photographer.

He said, "this makes me laugh. People call me an artist, because my art in school is art."

Someone once said I am a "nondestructive Destroyer". I like it very much.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center