photo hunting in free time

dsc00136.jpg

hello buddy, how are you guys lately? at this opportunity I will share my experience when I was not doing anything but the results were very unexpected and very interesting to see

dsc00225.jpg

I have a hobby, namely taking photos, and here I use an old Sony, Sony W170 camera with a size of 10.1 Megapixel with digital zoom and macro features, yes for the results I really didn't expect the results to be this good, for some pictures I took it automatically

dsc00320.jpg

dsc00221.jpg

dsc00129.jpg

dsc00368.jpg

while filling your spare time, taking pictures of something very unique is very satisfying especially with a camera that is as it is, maybe if you like my photos you can like and comment, enjoy, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center