My first attempt at photography and photo editing! ~ Steemit

Hello Steemit!

As you could probably tell by now, I’m a man of many talents. -coughs-

Jokes aside, I’d like to share my first published photo. It was a gig I was hired for for MegaCon!
The photo is of Sasha Eliza, cosplaying as Storm.

I decided to give it all in on my first try, like I always do, and create a photo with my imagination.

So I knelt to the ground, and told her to “..sort of, flap your wings.”

And then I took the photo! After that eventful day ended, I went on the computer to jump right into photoshop (and a sh*tload of tutorials).

Finally, I exported the image. This is what came out.

AA0BE159-7C39-47C1-900B-BF5022C0EB84.jpeg

I was so proud of it...

I looked at it for hours thinking about how I couldn’t believe I made this photo because I couldn’t imagine myself as a photographer.

I really enjoy it now.

Thanks for listening :)

Note: This photo was created by me and is courtesy of CosMarketing Agency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now