Completed thought.

A good idea is good in that it has some kind of beginning and some kind of development continuation and, perhaps, even implementation in the form of implementation of the idea.

A good idea can be compared to the full moon when we can clearly see the moon down to the smallest detail rather than looking at some segment or crescent.

But sometimes when something appears that could be a good thought but someone interrupts you distracts you and you lose the thread of this thought and the whole thought as a whole.

So when I sat down to write this post I had some kind of thought lol, but the air raid alarm which tore the skies with its roar, distracted me I decided to look in the telegram what exactly caused this alarm and completely lost the train of my previous thought... maybe she will be back?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now