My macro photo collection is in steemit #04

Hello friends steemit everything, good night mates, hope you are always healthy and successful yes, tonight I want to share some macro photo collection that I have made for several days.

image
original image from @bangone photography

these photos I got from various places, all the photos I found around my village, Here are some amazing animal lens macro results.

All the pictures I recorded using the A37f smartphone opposition camera and adding a macro lens so that the image or object looks clear and nice, hope you like it.

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

image
original image from @bangone photography

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

be yourself so you can be successful without complaining

best regards @bangone

GifCapture-201805091340070864.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now