I want to be the world best photographer

Hi, I am introduce myself a new photographer. My name is Avantika Chowdhury.

PicsArt_06-26-09.19.45.png

I started my photography journery from now. I am very happy. Now photography is my life, my passions.

Please everyone help me and suggest me idea and tricks for photography. I want to participate in #steemtalent and #world-photography to become famous.

Now everyday I will share my photography to all.

Thank you sir @stephenkendal for making #steemtalent campaign. I have photography talent of your campain.

PicsArt_06-26-09.22.18.jpg

Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film
source: wikipeadia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments