How Many Colors of Bougainvillea Flowers

Bougainvillea is a very popular flower for the people, because it is pretty much found in the home yard. This colorful flowers adorn the gardens in my place.

In this post I do not explain about the flowers of Bougainvillea, either origins, history of naming, benefits, and others. For more details about Bougainvillea you can see this link wikipedia .

I still do not know how many colors Bougainvillea flowers, but I find different colors. Can mention the color in the comment field.

All the pictures in this post I took by Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


What is your favorite color?


Thanks for visiting my blog

@asyiesteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center