My story for today....

Good day friends ...

Day is when we wait for night to come, use this time according to circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, it is always said in one saying "that time is money"

On this occasion I returned to share a little inspiration about my trip at the Asian Culture Week (PKA), hopefully this has its benefits.

image

Indonesia has a genuine culture and uniqueness of tradition, and we have that, which is not owned by other countries, therefore our country is a country full of culture, one of which is the Aceh region.

image

Indonesia as a country that is rich in culture, rich in diverse cultures, is blessed with a variety of ethnicities, cultures, languages ​​and customs.

We also have to maintain and preserve our culture, one of the areas of Aceh, don't lose it, so that our grandchildren will still be able to see it later.

image

In this trip I was accompanied by my beloved mother, I really enjoyed this beautiful atmosphere.

image

This is my story today, I hope friends like it, thanks also to my friends who have taken the time to read and see some posts from me. Have a nice day.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center