An Unforgettable Dog

Hi, Steemians!

I'm sure many of you like dogs. Or you liked them, at least. There was a dog I admired so much. His eyes, intelligence and calm were special. But, he is not alive anymore...

His name was Oli. One of my dearest photographs of him is shown below. 

Oli

I dedicate to him this post.


==============================================================

As I promised in my initial introductory post: 

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@antsantenna/my-first-steemit-post-let-s-make-a-new-friendships

I would like to give acknowledge to everyone who contributed to my work.

List of mentions will be updated regularly. 

@lunakahuna @heigovannik @aiyub99 @robertgelbmann @rufusfirefly 

@raserrano @jrb450 @kgakakillerg

==============================================================

Thanks everyone! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center