Unique Clouds

Hello friends stemians, How are you?
I Hope everything will be fine .

Starting from an afternoon stroll to a ship port just to see activity along the harbor alone, there I see there is a wide range of activities from the community bagsawho like to fish there to be where they are, it becomes a thing yanwho like to fish there to be their place, it becomes a common thing we see, be but what caught my attention that afternoon was not only that I was looking at a cloud that really caught my attention for some reasonbut what caught my attention in the afternoon was not only that I was looking at clouds that really caught my attention somehow shape from the shape i think ad form something animal, what do you think?
Therefore, I instantly immortalize it using my smartphone.

Chek this out:
image

image

I hope you guys like it, see you posted next time ..

Don't forget to follow, vote and resteem my friend @anonymous13
Keep Steemit On

steemit_promotion-20170810-0001.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now