Modeling / Old days, My Second Modeling job! ( :D )

captain annie thumb.png

Hello again, Steemit and welcome to my daily modeling/life blog!

Here are some more modeling shots from my early days. I hope you enjoy them!

Steemit的亲们,大家好,欢迎来围观我的日常生活照片。

这是我“早些年”的一些写真集,希望大家喜欢哦😍

Events - 26545.JPG
I think there are too many accessories on this one. The wig, the dress… And the pose is “my head hurts” 😛

这个可能会有点累赘的感觉,假发,带“脖套”的裙子,😄,这个系列的主题是我头疼,哈哈

Events - 26541.JPG
Here are some more “serious” and not so colorful shots. I kind of like the background even though it’s a bit fake.

这些是比较“严肃”的一些照片,虽然颜色不够鲜艳,但是我还是很喜欢这套衣服和背景的,有点欧美风,是不是?

Events - 26551.JPG
A mindful pose, haha.

思考者

Events - 26559.JPG
Another shot of “head hurt” with an artistical twist and a furry rug 😛

再来一张头疼系列,只是换了个带有艺术性质的假惺惺和毛毯,哈哈。


Would you let me know if you liked my post?

See you soon again!

不知道你们喜不喜欢我的照片和动态呢,希望能得到亲们的肯定哦。

回头再见喽,谢谢你们哦。

Previous Post (Old days, My First Modeling job)

Next Post (A Family Trip To Athens, Greece)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #professional #funny

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center