I have a lot of time not only for creativity, but also in order to help parents and relatives.

I have a lot of time not only for creativity, but also in order to help parents and relatives.

Well, that's just what road I personally do not know yet. In fact, there are many roads, but you need to choose the right one. In fact, I entered the institute at the request of my parents. And I stood on the path of creativity. I had to combine creativity and study. You can say, my studies are over, now I can do creativity. But I also can’t cross out so many years of study. My two paths are completely different. I don’t know how I can combine creativity and law)

У меня много времени не только для творчества, но и для того чтобы помогать родителям, родным.

Ну вот только по какой дороге пойти лично мне я не знаю еще. На самом деле дорог много, но нужно выбрать правильную Ведь по сути в институт я поступила по желанию родителей. А я стояла на тропе творчествой. Приходилось совсещать творчество и учебу. Можно сказать, учеба закончилась, теперь я могу заниматься творчеством. Но и вычеркнуть столько лет учебы я тоже не могу. Мои два пути совсем разные. Не знаю как я могу совмещать творчество и право)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center