tree moving wall | art shot and editing

image

Hello steemian, today I will show the results of my photoshoot and also the results of my edits in steemit.

I switched professions in steemit, I've bought canon camera with ios 60 D, i want to take a picture of what i like and i see ..

this is my first time being a natural pgotographer, for the photo that i take i will edit it again to add spice salt as flavoring in the photo I shot.

but it will not lose the sense for the photo itself, and the photo I publish in the steemit is the original I shot myself, this is including my art in terms of shooting and also editing with adobe photoshop, for those of you who like my post do not forget UPVOTE and FOLLOW @ANDRAVASKO and if you have any questions ask in the comment field, I'll be happy to reply if I have time.

hope you enjoy the photo scene from me, greeting steemians

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now