More Photography From The Garden

Breaking Out


Imgur

Nikon D3400 : f/8 : 1/60 : ISO-100 : 46mm


Hello,

Just a quick post today, to show you a couple of photos of a garden pot that is bursting at the seams with a little sneak peak through the crack of the beautiful pattern created by the 'bound' roots as you can see in the photo below.

This pot was planted with bulbs so they'll be put aside and replanted next summer anyway, so this wasn't a disaster, as such. In fact, I've been wanting to make one of those 'broken flower pot fairy gardens' but the one broken pot I have isn't broken the right way (that's such a weird statement when I read it back).

Anyhoo, I'm thinking that maybe, I could combine two broken pots giving me more pieces to work with and it occurred to me that maybe this was the secret ingredient all along... lol


Imgur

Nikon D3400 : f/8 : 1/60 : ISO-220 : 48mm

Line

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, I really do appreciate your time.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking...!


Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own work unless otherwise noted.


Imgur

Line

Make your own steemitboard footer with this post by @arcange

Line


Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Build an empire with Drugwars

Line

Proudly representing

Imgur

Line

Proud supporter of @steeming-hot

steeming-hot-bot_small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center