My little sister and her pet cat...

image

My sister was named Syuqaira El-Humaira, she is currently attending a madrasah ibtidaiyah or equivalent of elementary school and sitting in 3rd grade ..

She is a very spoiled and loving child in front of the camera ,, but I sometimes annoyed because he also often cry ..

image

image

My sister always follow wherever she goes, she never want to stay without mother beside him ..

He is also very fond of cats, every day he is always fun to play with our pet cats that are at home, we have two cats each of which is yellow and black and white ..

image

Two cats in our house are both male, one is adult and the other is young.

Actually we used to have some cats, but there are also who do not feel at home in our lack of room for their place of rest, so there are who have gone somewhere..

But there are also those who have died because of the illness in his pain, when his death I still remember if my little sister is very sad, even he cried in a very loud voice ..

Mate, I am not a good writer who can compose a good word for the readers, but as long as I know steemit I have tried to be a good writer ..

I am only ten days active in steemit, I hope there is a kind friend and teach me how to generate a lot of followers and upvote with my writing.

I am happy because there are friends in steemit who are willing to read my writing even though it is still messed up, hopefully in the future I can learn again to become better ..

If only senior senior steemit willing to help smooth my post by giving care, I am sure someday I will become a successful person like them ..

My infinite gratitude to the master steemit like @ bitconer, @ good-karma whose arrival was unexpected, also to @ steemapp, and others that I can not mention here .. hope you guys are more successful ..

Once again, I hope you guys who are seniors can teach me how to get success like you guys, hope you do not ignore me ..

a good afternoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now