Today's photography by @alovelymess!

Hello, my lovelies!

I love taking pictures! I always have! I've been taking them since I was 9 years old! I got my first ever camera(canon power shot) when I was 11 years old! That was the one thing that I wanted! I think that's the only thing I've ever asked for my birthday. I have never liked asking for things. It gives me great anxiety! Lol!

Now I am 20, and I got my first real camera! It's a Nikon D3400! I got it for Christmas from @noboxes and @mamaloves, and it's the best gift ever!! I have been loving it! Everywhere I go, I take my camera! Well, there was one day I didn't and of course that was the day that we passed 10 deer on the side of the road! But it was so cool to see the deer!

I have never taken any photography classes or online programs, but now that I have a nice camera, I might want to start doing my "research"! I would love tips and trick from you guys! I would like to learn new things from my lovely steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center