Geese By The Beach!

A few weeks ago my husband and I were driving around and I noticed lots of ducks on the beach. I told my husband that I wanted to get and take pictures of them. There was no parking spot, so he had park kinda on the side of the road, he didn't come with me to the beach, he stayed by the car just in case someone came by and said something about his parking.

I think there were about 15 geese by the beach. I wanted to get really close to them, so I tried my best going there quietly without scaring them. I did come pretty close to them, but they could sense it and kept moving away from me. I was there for about 10 minutes taking photos of them. They were so cute.


The beach has a beautiful view. I think I will be going there often in the summer.

This summer will be my first summer in Idaho in years. My husband and I moved to Idaho in September. We are getting excited for the summer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center