Winterwonderland and Heidi Klum

Yesterday, I walked around in Munich to take some "powder impressions" from the white landscape:
180218 Englischer Garten im Schnee mit Blick auf die Frauenkirche_.jpg
Beautiful winter mood at the last weekend, this one is taken by my Mavic drone.

180218 Winter Englischer Garten Baumstamm--3.jpg
Many "Munichians" also had the plan to enjoy the falling snowflakes respectively wanted to spend their time with the kids.

180218 Englischer Garten Bach.jpg
"Swimming prohibited!" is mentioned on the sign - I've never just thought about it! #brrrrrrrr

180218 Winter Englischer Gartendicke Schneefrau-.jpg
From a "fat lady" to a more famous one at my last picture and my request to you:
180218 Unterföhring Schnee Heidi-.jpg
"Frozen Heidi" - Hard times for germanys next topmodel TV juror Heidi Klum. Please spend HER an upvote that I can buy her some clothes - thank you in the name of her ;-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center