A few facts about me ;)

Hello, STEEM Blockchain! πŸ‘‹πŸ»

gFhH7XlpsxM.jpg

I want to tell a few facts about me:

  1. I love to not only take pictures, but also be photographed. πŸ˜›
  2. At 30, I have left to India to work as a model to a model agency.
    (it was a terrific adventure, and yes, at the age of 30 it’s not too late to try to start a modeling career) Somehow i will tell more about it.
  3. I adore traveling, one day I quit my not very favorite job, because I was not allowed to go on vacation, and left for the whole winter to travel around Thailand.
  4. I am a graphic designer by profession, but an artist in my heart is more.
  5. I really love cats, and I have a small project home hotel for cats.
  6. I believe that thoughts are material, you just need to make wishes correctly. πŸ’«

CZDR9JcXfs0.jpg

vn1Xy5ev40A.jpg

Tell me about you something interesting too)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now