Shooting in MALLORCA. Thing that many tourist doesn´t know! CHECK IT

This is my first post.
I hope you like it :)
Comment and share.
This is my first post, I hope you like it.
These photos I made in Mallorca with my Phantom 3 Advanced, and my camera Canon 700d. The truth is that it is a great place to take pictures and visit great places, even though most people know the island only for their holidays.
The best part of Mallorca for me is La Sierra de Tramontana, many people left the island without visiting it and it is beautiful!

//

Este es mi primer post, espero que os guste.
Estas fotos las hice en Mallorca con mi Phantom 3 Advanced, y mi camara Canon 700d. La verdad es que es un paraje estupendo para hacer fotos y visitar sitios estupendos, aun que la mayoría de la gente conoce la isla solo por sus fiestas.

La mayoria de las fotos son la de la sierra de Tramontana,
un sitio maravilloso
Mallorca1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center