The sun sets with very beautiful colors.

Sunset at dusk that will alternate night on Monday afternoon Monday, July 23, 2018 in the large rice fields in North Aceh, the sunset is very beautiful seen with the light emitted into fields ready for harvest. A few months ago, and now have begun replanting Pali in the rice field area as shown below. I really like shooting sunsets that look very beautiful and fun.

At that time I came home from work in the afternoon at 6-30 wib seen with the sunset and I was looking for a place to take the scenery accompanied by a beautiful sunset seen from this rice field area

image

image

image

This is a natural landscape in the afternoon accompanied by a sunset that radiates a radiant glow in the water of rice fields with very beautiful colors look more hope for this bright future. Hopefully satisfied with the image I showed on my block, thank you for your visit to my blog

Follow me @albanna


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center