Sky for today ~ Good days... Fancy sunsets!

After the sun sets... 3 photographs of the clouds staging fancy light shows in the sky! With assistance of the sun (beyond the horizon) of course...

It's true... I kid you not!
Check out the photos below... all within 12 mins

This is my Sky for Today.

Click on images for full screen view
DSC00668b.jpg

When the sky's this pretty, not only I get excited... the birds have a field day doing bird acrobatics in the air ~ they're celebrating...



DSC00675b.jpg

Looks like the forces of nature have come together and consolidated...



DSC00679b.jpg

Before long though, everything dissipates... and the sky actually becomes clearer and brighter... before night takes over!

==============================================================

Find all my posts here
My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now