Transition

Gradually the weather has become a proper autumn one and nature seems to follow its natural course. Leaves not only turned rusty in color but started making side walks carpets with themselves as well. The rain has stopped for today and although it was pretty cold outside I've had my good share of time spent walking.

Hence I took some pics here and there and that's the topic for my post today. I am not in the mood to discuss world's problems or Bitcoin and get you bored reading too much. I'd rather read myself something instead and that's exactly what I am going right after posting this. I'm captivated by the new books I have on my table and some posts with my freshly digested knowledge will appear on your feed at some point in the future.

Till then hope you have/had a great Saturday and enjoy the fall at least as much as I do. You'll see in the pics that "the green" hasn't left us entirely but gradually summer takes back its charm. Have fun and steem on!

12mjjecfnp.jpg

ry3gor8cwo.jpg

hw9byhyq5y.jpg

o9ouv1eqxl.jpg

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center