My love for BLUE

Hellooo steemians, how are you guys doing! Ifeel more enthusiastic these days, especially after entering into this platform.
My special thanks to @vinaykumarr for introducing such an amazing social media.

Today i want to tell you my love for blue. Its not a unique taste but the one who loves peacefulness will love that. BLUE gives a pleasant feeling and gives you immediate relaxation to mind. One can’t define the beauty of blue. Here is a pic that was caught in my tab when i was moving to my friend’s marriage in Khammam.

78255557-6AF6-4F0D-A6A3-74410E021046.jpeg

Have you ever wonder why the colour of sky and waterbodies are blue?? guess your answers in the comment section below and kindly follow me to have some fun everyday.

I will discuss about this in my next post. Thank you guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center