Beautiful pumpkin flowers

Good morning friends steemit friends all hope you are healthy always this time I will post the pumpkin flower power

image
image

Pumpkin flower is a beautiful flower bright color make this hga flower beautiful sakin, before flower ah flower pumpkin flower appears meiar new fruit comes when we cook this pumpkin fruit is very delicious and delicious, whether you have eaten with side dish of pumpkin if not you must try now

image
image

So also with the tip of the stem when we cook very well I myself have tried it tastes very good friend

image
image

Here's what I can post today about pumpkins, and do not forget my upvote and resteem

@zahrulpasee


****Thanks also to my friends #steemit good friends like @lightsplasher @good-karma @whalepower @hr1 and many others that I can not mention one by one****
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center