A Few Of The Loads


That I hauled
........................................................................................................................................................................

Communication Building

for FiberOptic Booster Stations
and Cell Phone Towers

.

AirCraft Tug

for moving the big planes
around the airport

.

.

Rock Truck

for mines, Quarries and HighWay Work

.

They come in all sizes
the one I have is a small one

The Bed from a large one beside me.
.

.

A Crate

That needed to be tarped.
(I hated loads than needed tarps)

.

No idea what was in the crate.
.
Part of the

Public RestRoom

for a State Park

.

Working on the

Rail Road


some kinda machine to do it with

oh yeah...I forgot to mention
My Trailer Stretched.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now